Photo Blog 100

22 03 2010

Well, lucky round number 100 :-)

Last Wednesday was St Patricks day and as is traditional we went out for a drink and later a few games of pool. Had intended to take my camera but had my phone on me instead and tried to get a few shots anyway. A couple I liked so figured I’d put them up here…

James (f2.8 1/10s 3.85mm - taken with my phone)

I experimented with reducing the noise but found I preferred it to the smooth look that getting rid of it created. I like the dark atmosphere and it kind of captures the pub nicely. I also like the angles the perspective makes with the tables.

Shame I didn’t have my big camera to take a more detailed shot but, as I said, I’m happy with them!

Alyona (f2.8 1/10s 3.85mm - taken with my phone)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

