Photo Blog 84

7 08 2009

So Snapfish have another special on canvas printing and the 3 I already have are hanging in the hallway (not my room) so I decided to make another few for my room (potentially, depends on how the turn out). And because 2 of the 3 were from before this blog I thought I’d post them here :-)

Without further ado:

Canvas 1 - Wanaka (f3.5 1.6s 50mm)

Canvas 1 - Wanaka (f3.5 1.6s 50mm)

Canvas 2 - LA (f5.6 1/4000 55mm)

Canvas 2 - LA (f5.6 1/4000 55mm)

Canvas 3 - Waikato (f4.0 3 exposures 47mm)

Canvas 3 - Waikato (f4.0 3 exposures 47mm)

Actions

Information

One response

17 08 2009
Mum

In case you haven’t picked up my email…thanks heaps for the photo canvases. They are awesome.

Leave a Reply

