Photo Blog 10

19 03 2009

Didn’t get home till after midnight last night so it would have been a little hard to get a shot in. But luckily (sic) the fire alarm went off at 3 am and we were all roused from our beds and forced downstairs. Seriously… I don’t know who keeps setting it off but I wish they would leave and go annoy some other building…

Anyway, I took my camera and took a few shots outside. Absolute worst conditions possible on a dark night with flashing lights and people milling about so I had to use ISO 1600 (which my camera is not good at) and even then using shutter speeds between 1/6 and 0.6 seconds long hand held (which I’m not good at ;-))

So the shot of the night:

Sleepy / Drunk Victor

Sleepy / Drunk Victor

Victor had been drinking heavily too and really wasn’t looking forward to the elevator back up to the apartment. Oh the dangers of half priced drinks!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

